__Disorientation // Discography // Vinyl // Moving Walls;;

Moving Walls
Release Info

Release Date: February 21, 2020

  • 1A

  • 1. One Of Them Years

  • 4:57
  • Lyrics
  • 2. A Momentary Truth

  • 3:07
  • Lyrics
  • 1B

  • 2A

  • 2B



[Click to enlarge]

Front Cover

Back Cover

Vinyl Sleeve Front

Vinyl Sleeve Back

Vinyl 1A

Vinyl 1B

Vinyl 2A

Vinyl 2B

Liner Notes

Matthew Good: Vocals, Acoustic Guiatars, Synths, Electric Guitar
Blake Manning: Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Peter Fusco: Bass
Stuart Cameron: Electric Guitar, 12 String Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel, Pedal Steel
Warne Livesey: Piano, Omnichord, Harmonium Organ, Moog Bass, Mellotron
Timothy Dawson: Double Bass on A Thousand Tons, Lumiére Noire, Parts, Selling You My Heart
Terry Townson: Trumpet & Flugelhorn on Dreading It
Elizabeth Good: Acosutic Guitar on Dreading It
Andée Leclerc: Backing Vocals on Lumiére Noire and Beauty
Hayley Mather: Backing Vocals on Beauty

Strings and Horns written by Matthew Good and Warne Livesey
Arranged by Warne Livesey
Performed by Quatuor Esca:
Amélie Lamontagne - Violin
Edith Fitzgerald - Violin
Sarah Martineau - Viola
Camille Paquette-Roy - Cello

All Songs Written by Matthew Good
Produced and Mixed by Warne Livesey
Recorded at The Bathouse Studios, Kingston, ON and The Command Centre, Toronto, ON
Mixed at The Command Centre
Mastered by Brock McFarlane at CPS Mastering

Album Design by Matthew Good and Rebecca McFarlane in partnership with The Cardboardbox Project

Managed by Bernie Breen, Bernie Breen Management
Assisted by Jenn Pressey, and Courtney Yuchtman

Warne Livesey, Barbara Livesey, Nyles Spencer, Stuart Cameron, Black Manning, Peter Fusco, Matthew Kirby, Brock McFarlane, Bryan Layfield, Janice Staub and everyone at Yaletown FM, Bernie Breen, Jenn Pressey, Courtney Yuchtman, Steve Kane, Steve Coady, Kelly Anglin, Dean Pogue, Dave Stelling, and everyone at Warner Music, Jeff Craib, Kathleen Reid and everyone at The Fleman Agency, Shawn Marino, Ralph Singh and everyone at Universal Music Publishing, Edith Fitzgerald, Sarah Martineau, Camille Paquette-Roy, Amélie Lamontagne, Terry Townson, Timothy Dawson, Andée Leclerc, Matthew Barnes Anthony Corona at DR Strings, Taylor Guitars.

Robert and Eileen Good, Hayley Mather, Avery, Thomas & Elizabeth

Blake thanks Jordan Gauthier and YC drums
Stuart thanks Larry Davidson at D'Addario, Matt Kaumans at Nash Guitars

& © 2020 M. Good Productions Inc. All rights reserved.

Alternate Versions