Disorientation // Discography // Avalanche


Release Info

Released: March 4, 2003


  • 1. Pledge Of Allegiance

  • 4:59
  • Lyrics
  • 2. Lullaby For The New World Order

  • 3:52
  • Lyrics
  • 6. 21st Century Living

  • 3:10
  • Lyrics
  • 7. While We Were Hunting Rabbits

  • 8:00
  • Lyrics
  • 8. Bright End Of Nowhere

  • 4:08
  • Lyrics
  • 10. Song For The Girl

  • 3:16
  • Lyrics
  • 13. House Of Smoke And Mirrors

  • 6:03
  • Lyrics


iTunes | Amazon.ca


[Click to enlarge]

Front (With Transparency)



Under Tray


Booklet Front

Booklet Front

Booklet Front

Booklet Page 1

Booklet Page 2

Booklet Page 3

Booklet Page 4

Booklet Page 5

Booklet Page 6

Booklet Page 7

Booklet Page 8

Booklet Page 9

Booklet Page 10

Booklet Back

Booklet Back

Booklet Back

Front Autographed

Front Autographed

Liner Notes

Producer: Warne Livesey

all songs written by matthew good
© 2002  emi april music publishing inc.
/dunharrow music inc.

produced/mixed/engineered by warne livesey
recorded at mushroom studios, vancouver, bc
assisted by scott ternan
except track 2, recorded and mixed at warehouse studios, vancouver, bc
assisted by zack blackstone
additional engineering by matthew good and richard priske
mastered at gateway mastering by adam ayan

matthew good vocals, guitars, piano, keyboards, percussion
patrick steward drums, percussion
richard priske bass, additional keyboards
christian thor valdson performs additional guitar on lullaby for a new world order

strings written and arranged by matthew good and warne livesey
performed by the strings of the vancouver symphony orchestra
choral performances by musica intima
avalanche contains a sample from the movie there is only one jimmy grimble
used by permission. pathe fund limited (mcs plc)

management: ray danniels
for sro management inc.
a&r: david porter for universal music
art director / design: garnet armstrong
illustration: susan michalek
stills taken from weapon
dop: adam marsden