__Disorientation // Discography // Vinyl // Raygun EP;;

Raygun EP
Release Info

Released: January 15, 2016

  • Side One

  • 2. Generation X-Wing

  • 4:33
  • Lyrics
  • Side Two

  • 3. Haven't Slept In Years

  • 3:33
  • Lyrics
  • 4. Alabama Motel Room

  • 3:24
  • Lyrics
  • 5. So Long Mrs. Smith

  • 1:38
  • Lyrics


[Click to enlarge]



Vinyl 1A

Vinyl 1B

Liner Notes

All Songs written by Matthew Good,
except 'Generation X-Wing' by Matthew Good and Dave Genn and 'Alabama Motel Room' by Matthew Good, Geoff Lloyd, Ian Browne
All Songs published by © 1996 Dunharrow Music/Bridgburner Music/EMI April Music Canada Ltd. (SOCAN/ASCAP)
Except 'Alabama Motel Room' & 'Haven't Slept In Years', © 1995 Dunharrow Music/Gennsongs/EMI April Music Canada Ltd. (SOCAN/ASCAP)

MGB - Geoff Lloyd, Ian Browne, Dave Genn, Matt Good

Produced and Engineered by Dale Penner for Paradise Alley Productions
Mixed by Clif Norrell at Ocean Way Recording, Los Angeles, CA except 'Alabama Motel Room'
[Produced and Engineered by John Shepp and Remixed by Clif Norrell]
Recorded at Greenhouse Studios anbd Utopia Parkway Studios, Vancouver, BC
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Percision Mastering, Los Angeles, CA
Vinyl Remastering by Andres Lara
Project Supervision by Ivar Hamilton, Christine Buchanan

Cover Art: Amy Guip
Photography: Andrea Marouk
Design: Jennifer Koll

Alternate Versions