Disorientation // Discography // Vinyl // Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts

Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts Vinyl

Release Info

Released: January 15, 2016

Alternate Versions:

CD | Indie Release | EMI Release


Side One
1. Alabama Motel Room
2. Symbolistic White Walls
3. She's Got A New Disguise

Side Three
7. Haven't Slept In Years
8. Radio Bomb
9. Fearless
10. The War Is Over

Side Two
4. Native Son
5. Vermilion
6. Every Name Is My Name

Side Four
No Music


iTunes | Amazon.ca


[Click To Enlarge]

Front CoverBack CoverGatefold LeftGatefold Right
Vinyl 1AVinyl 1BVinyl 2AVinyl 2B

Liner Notes

All Songs written by Matthew Good
Except 'alabama motel room' (good/lloyd/browne)
All songs ©1995 EMI April music canada inc./dunharrow music (SOCAN)

Matthew Good • guitars/vocals
Ian Browne • drums/backing vocals
Geoff Lloyd • bass
Dave Genn • organ/rhodes
Steve Black • piano on track 9
Judy Renouf • cello on track 9
John Shepp • percussion on track 4

Produced by John Shepp
Recorded at Utopia Parkway Studios, Vancouver
Tracks 1 & 2 mixed by Terry Brown
Tracks 3 thru 10 mixed by John Shepp
Mastered by George Leger
Layout & design By George Jenkins

Produced and Mixed by: John Shepp
Vinyl Remastering: Andres Lara
Project Supervisor: Ivar Hamilton, Christine Buchanan



Something Like A Storm I Miss New Wave:Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP Chaotic Neutral Arrows Of Desire Old Fighters Lights Of Endangered Species Vancouver Live At Massey Hall Hospital Music In A Coma:1995-2005 Deluxe White Light Rock & Roll Review Avalanche The Audio Of Being Loser Anthems: B-Sides And Rarities Beautiful Midnight Lo-Fi B-Sides Underdogs Raygun EP Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts


Something Like A Storm Vinyl I Miss New Wave:Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP Vinyl Chaotic Neutral Vinyl Arrows Of Desire Vinyl Lights Of Endangered Species Vinyl Vancouver Vinyl Hospital Music Vinyl Avalanche Vinyl Beautiful Midnight Vinyl Underdogs Vinyl Raygun EP Vinyl Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts Vinyl


15 Hours On A September Thursday Euphony Left Of Normal Broken The Rodchester Kings: Sleep The Rodchester Kings: ... And In Closing


- Singles Info Page
- Compilations Info Page