__Disorientation // Discography // Vinyl // I Miss New Wave: Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP;;

I Miss New Wave: Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP
Release Info

Released: December 2, 2016

  • 1A

  • 1B


[Click to enlarge]



Vinyl 1A

Vinyl 1B

Liner Notes

Words by Matthew Good
Music ©2016 EMI April Music (Canada) ltd./Dunharrow Music/Bridgeburner
Music (SOCAN), with Load Me Up ©2016 EMI April Music (Canada) ltd./Dunharrow
Music/Bridgeburner Music (SOCAN), Priske, Browne

Matthew Good: Vocals, Guitars
Blake Manning: Drums, Percussion
Bones Hamilton: Bass
Stuart Cameron: Guitars
Warne Livesey: Keyboards

Produced and Mixed by Warne Livesey
Engineered by Nyles Spencer and Warne Livesey
Assisted by Sam Bidinost
Instrument Technician by James Welsh
Recorded at The Bathhouse Studio, Bath, Canada
Mixed at The Command Centre, Toronto, Canada
Mastered by Andy VanDette at Engine Room Audiom New York, NY

Album Design by Matthew Good and The Carboardbox Project
Art Direction by Matthew Good
Design Concept by Matthew Good and The Cardboardbox Project
Original Design Concept by Vincent Libby

Managed by Bernie Breen, Bernie Breen Management
Assisted by Jenn Pressey and Courtney Yuchtman

Thanks to:

Bernie Breen, Jenn Pressey, Courtney Yuchtman, and all at Bernie Breen
Management, Warne and Barbara Livesey, Steve Kane and all at Warner
Music Canada, James Welse, Nyles Spencer, Sam Bidinost, and all at The
Bathhouse, Jeff Craib, and all at The Feldman Agency, Bryan Layfield and
Janice Staub, and all at Yaletown Financial Management, Aaron Seilgmnan,
Jonathan Acgtman, and all at The Cardboardbox Project, Friends, Family and
Fans all over the world.

Larry Davidson at D'Addario, Jordan Gaultier at YC drums, Uflip Cymbals,
Mike Lull Basses, Moonfish for the inspiration (Bones), Mark Althans at
Collings Guitars, Keane Eng at Dingotone.

Alternate Versions