Disorientation // Discography // Cassette // Beautiful Midnight

Beautiful Midnight (Cassette)

Release Info

Released: September 14, 1999

- Hello Time Bomb
- Load Me Up
- Strange Days
- The Future Is X-Rated
- Hello Time Bomb
- Load Me Up
- Strange Days
- The Future Is X-Rated


[Click To Enlarge]

BackFrontFront FoldoutFront FoldoutFront FoldoutSide A
Back Foldout LyricsBack Foldout LyricsBack Foldout LyricsBack Foldout LyricsBack Foldout LyricsSide B

Full Front Liners

Full Back Liners

Liner Notes

produced and mixed by warne livesey / engineered by warne livesey and zach blackstone / recorded at the house of brucifer [vancouver] feb-april 1999 / mixed at bjg studios [london], second engineer > alex clark / strings performed by the london session orchestra [leader> gavyn wright] / recorded at angel studios [london] enginner > steve price / strings arranged by warne livesey / piano on 'running for home' recorded at mushroom studio [vancouver] / assisted by pete wonsiak / mastered at metropolis mastering [london] by tim young / phone sex provided by natasha duprey / todd kerns performs backing vocals on 'hello time bomb' and 'born to kill' courtesy of the universal music inter-office exchange program / cheerleading on 'giant' by the centennial high school cheerleading squad [who are> kristy holmes> kimberly barber> melanie barber> sara correia> caroline croteau> kristin sims> karin anstey> tracey mcdonald> megan leigh> marjolyn ustaris] / words by m. good. music by good/genn except 'load me up' good/genn/browne/priske / © 1999 emi april music (canada) ltd./dunharrow music/bridgeburner music (socan) / 20% deductible baby-sitting provided by ray daniels and steve hoffman at sro / legal> simkin & co. / accounting> davidson & co. / live sound> ken turta / assistant to mr. good> christi thompson / instrumental tech> chimo robichaud / a&r> horshack / inside photography jay blakesberg / design concept vincent libby / album design garnet armstrong/ kiley redhead / mgb is rich priske/ian browne/dave genn/matt good / used> dr strings/fender/ayotte/sabian / 24 hour complaint and technical support> www.matthewgoodband.com



Something Like A Storm I Miss New Wave:Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP Chaotic Neutral Arrows Of Desire Old Fighters Lights Of Endangered Species Vancouver Live At Massey Hall Hospital Music In A Coma:1995-2005 Deluxe White Light Rock & Roll Review Avalanche The Audio Of Being Loser Anthems: B-Sides And Rarities Beautiful Midnight Lo-Fi B-Sides Underdogs Raygun EP Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts


Something Like A Storm Vinyl I Miss New Wave:Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP Vinyl Chaotic Neutral Vinyl Arrows Of Desire Vinyl Lights Of Endangered Species Vinyl Vancouver Vinyl Hospital Music Vinyl Avalanche Vinyl Beautiful Midnight Vinyl Underdogs Vinyl Raygun EP Vinyl Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts Vinyl


15 Hours On A September Thursday Euphony Left Of Normal Broken The Rodchester Kings: Sleep The Rodchester Kings: ... And In Closing


- Singles Info Page
- Compilations Info Page