Disorientation //

Something Like A Storm Lyrics

1. Bad Guys Win
2. Decades
3. Men At The Door
4. There The First Time
5. Days Come Down
6. Something Like A Storm
7. She's Got You Where She Wants You
8. This Is Night
9. Bullets In A Briefcase

For other albums lyrics, please visit the full Lyrics page.

Featured Video

Sharks Of Downtown
Video Download
MP3 Download

News & Updates

Monday, May 20, 2019

We have some newly digitized videos added to the download page! One is pretty cool, as it features the ENTIRE "Sharks of Downtown" performance on Much Music. A short clip of this song was used in the MuchMoreMusic Bio of MGB and hasn't really ever surfaced online in a full form, until now!

A huge thank you to Sue Lloyd for sending her tapes with rare MGB videos to Adam (from the Bored) to digitize for us.

The video is featured up above on the right there, as well as on the Video Downloads page. I created an MP3 of the song portion of the video to download as well.

Added some more dates to the Tour Dates page as well.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Last show of the tour tonight in Vancouver!
It was pretty amazing, check out the tour archive setlists to see all the songs and how varied nights were.

With that being said, it seems we'll probably see an increase in announcements of summer festivals now.

Beaumont Blues & Roots Festival has been announced as one of these summer shows.
The Festival itself is June 21-22, 2019. Matt plays the June 21st evening.
Get your tickets here! Many other great artists are on the line-up too.


Something Like A Storm I Miss New Wave:Beautiful Midnight Revisited EP Chaotic Neutral Arrows Of Desire Old Fighters Lights Of Endangered Species Vancouver Live At Massey Hall Hospital Music In A Coma:1995-2005 Deluxe White Light Rock & Roll Review Avalanche The Audio Of Being Loser Anthems: B-Sides And Rarities Beautiful Midnight Lo-Fi B-Sides Underdogs Raygun EP Last Of The Ghetto Astronauts

For a more complete listing please visit the full Disocgraphy page

Upcoming Tour Dates

August 3 St. John, NB
August 4 Grand Bend, ON

Please check the Tour Dates page for additional information

Quick Navigation

- Books
- Discography
- Audio Downloads
- Video Downloads
- Links
- Lyrics
- Online Manifestos 1997-2002
- Picture Galleries
- Site Information
- Trouble Bunch (aka Trivia)
- Videography
- Wallpapers