Wild Bill's
Banff, Alberta
June 29, 2004

01. In Love With A Bad Idea
02. Put Out Your Lights
03. Poor Man's Grey
04. Hello Time Bomb
05. Weapon
06. Alert Status Red
07. North American For Life
08. Little Terror
09. Blue Skies Over Bad Lands
10. It's Been A While Since I Was Your Man
11. Empty Road

Set cut short due to Matt being in pain from earlier when the crowd surged forward knocking the mic into his two front teeth